What happens to project status updates when a user leaves?

Hello,

From what I have read on other posts about what happens when a user is removed, I can see that their history and comments remain. I assume this is the case for project status updates however I can’t find this explicitly anywhere.

So, when a user is removed from Asana, what will happen to all of the project status updates they have written for ongoing projects?

Thank you.

Hi @Lara_Murray , similar to comments on tasks, status updates of a deprovisioned user will also remain. If they had a profile photo, it will be removed and replaced with their initials in a randomly coloured circle.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.