Hi @Nick_Marchand Thank you for reaching out.
Please, find below the answers to your questions:
Will the project information be retained? Will any information be lost?
Yes, all the information contained in your projects will remain there. Upgrading or downgrading your account will not result in any data loss. All the premium features that you had previously used will remain as well, but you won’t be able to modified them since you won’t have access to these features anymore.
Will we have access to it? If yes for how long?
Yes, you will have access to it as long as you have your account activated.
Will access be limited to a certain number of people?
Yes it will be limited to a maximum of 15 teammates.
You can find the steps to downgrade your account back to free in this article: https://asana.com/guide/help/premium/billing#gl-downgrade
Please, let me know if you have any follow-up questions. Have a great Tuesday!