Hi, We has tasks which require collaboration from 3-4 members. Is it possible to show task to next member only if previous member has completed and checked off their task?
One way to do this would be to invite all your assignees at the task level. When inviting them at the project level, they will all have direct access to all tasks of your project, while at the task level, they will only see what you add them to. So if you assign Task 1 to Assignee 1, Assignee 2 won’t see Task 1 until he is officially re-assigned the task.
Hope that makes sense; please let me know if you need any clarifications!
Okay Gotcha! Thanks Marie.