📣 Upcoming webinar | Asana for IT training: Get hands-on with intelligent insights | April 24, 2024 in global timezones

The AI landscape is constantly evolving and it’s more important than ever to ensure that you’re equipped with a trusted AI strategy that delivers greater ROI. With 77% of IT leaders feeling responsible for leading AI transformation within their organization (State of the IT Leader Report), now’s the time to learn how.

Join us virtually for a hands-on training on how Asana’s new suite of intelligent tools can help those in IT drive company-wide AI transformation. You’ll take a tour of the new capabilities through the lens of new hire onboarding and learn how to get started on implementation, directly from your laptop!

In addition to a live Q&A with the Asana team, you’ll be inspired with insights on how to:

  • Boost ROI with intelligent insights from Smart answers, Smart digests, and Smart status
  • Create a smooth new hire experience with Custom onboarding
  • Deploy AI confidently with safeguards & transparent controls

Asana for IT training April 2024

:spiral_calendar: Date and time: Wednesday, April at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST

:sparkles: Register here to save your spot :sparkles:

Can’t make it? Sign up anyway and we’ll send the recording to your inbox!

1 Like