Undesired "Sort by Priority" always appears after switching workspace

sorting

#1

I have two workspaces and in both of them I have saved “Sort by None” as the default view for everyone.

However, when I switch between workspaces, I always get the view “Sorted by Priority” even when I never set that or wanted that.

When I click “My tasks” this sorting goes away and I can see tasks correctly sorted “By None”. There isn’t even an option to “Sort by Priority” anywhere (and I don’t want that).

Check attached screenshot, that is the situation after switching workspaces.

after_workspace_switch|320x397


#2

3 posts were merged into an existing topic: Bug: Task lists revert to default view when switching between organization and workspace


#3