Turning "Deleted" Projects/Portfolio links into "Deleted by XYZ" instead of "Private Link"

There are many times in my organization when we end up needing to delete a project or a portfolio as our company adjusts and needs change.

Unfortunately when things get deleted there are many places where something could be mentioned in a task or is linked elsewhere in Asana and then that hyperlink turns into “Private Link”. It makes it hard to decipher what is a TRUE access issue to a project vs. what is something that is no longer active.

1 Like