I’m trying to find out why new projects are being shared with me when the project owner/creator did not click the share button. I set up the Team and invited my team members, but I don’t need/want to be shared on all their projects. I’ve looked through organization and personal settings, but I don’t see anything that indicates to shop sharing. I can’t find info on this topic in the Asana documentation when searching on “share projects” or “share.”
I figured it out. I was able to remove myself from the project by clicking on my picture and select Remove from Project.