"Restore paid plan" banner briefly appears on Add to Project

Briefly describe (1-2 sentences) the Bug you’re experiencing: Using Add to Project for a subtask on a project. After selecting the project from the drop down a banner briefly appears saying you need to “restore the paid plan to keep project comment only”. This vanishes after a second and it doesn’t have any impact on functionality after that.

Steps to reproduce: Create a subtask - expand the subtask notes and comments - go to the “…” option - select Add to Project - Choose a project from the list - banner appears.

Browser version: On latest version of desktop app and Version 108.0.5359.125 of Chrome.

Upload screenshots below:
Picture1

Thanks for the report @Chris_Thomson,

We have received other similar reports and this is something our team is currently investigating. I’ll keep you posted here when I have an update!