I downgraded my plan because I didn’t have enough clients to support a paid plan. But I’m totally embarrassed by the fact that a new client who is a collaborator (not a team member) see this message “your asana organization is no longer premium.” It is my opinion that this message should only be visible to administrators and maybe team members but definitely NOT to collaborators.
It’s private billing info being shared with people outside the team. And, it’s in poor taste. It appears to be a shaming method to get administrators to upgrade. This has definitely put a poor taste in my mouth when it comes to Asana.