When I remove a member from a team, I click the “remove” link and the “deprov” link shows up in the exact same spot immediately after the member is removed.
If I am not careful on my very sensitive touchpad, users can easily be deprov’d, which could be easily avoided by moving the link. This happened once with one of my coworkers and I’ve had to make it so no one else in the company can remove people from teams but me, because one tiny slip loses ALL of our work.
Seems like a small and easy fix to save us all a lot a trouble. Thank you!