Recover from accidental 'Delete Rule' click?

Our workflows are becoming more and more sophisticated. I love the functionality! But with that comes the fear of losing something important when someone accidentally hits ‘delete rule’ on an automation.

Is there a way to retrieve a workflow automation after someone hits ‘delete rule’?

Hi @Patrick_van_der_Valk

You would need to contact support@asana.com

I would also suggest locking the rule so no one else can edit.

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed after 6 days. New replies are no longer allowed.