I’m looking for information on notifications when a project is deleted. I can’t find exact information on who gets notifications when a project is deleted.
I tested it on a couple of acounts and it seems sometimes I do get notified, sometimes I don’t. in both cases I was the owner of the project.
Could you tell me what it depends on or point me to some sources?