When I change the order of my projects as seen on the left on the dashboard, does this change only impact my view of projects or my teams as well? I want to change the view of everyone’s projects and it looks like I’m only changing the organization of mine.
In the sidebar:
- changes to the order of projects within a team is shared among all team members
- changes to the order of teams themselves is personal to you only
Hope that helps,