Option for deleting "Show Difference"


#1

Is there a way to turn off the option to see the time and “Show Difference” for every little thing that is added or deleted within the notes of a task? It takes up quite a bit of room, and I don’t actually need to see it.


#2

Not at the moment @Beth_Caruso, but thanks for the feedback, we’ll definitely take it onboard in the future!