If we have a team member leave and we remove them as a user, what happens to their iOS app? Will they still be able to access any company information? What are best practices?
Hi @Office_Manager, welcome to the Asana Community Forum
Great question! So long as you successfully remove a user from the Organization, they will not be able to access the Organization via desktop or mobile anymore.
I hope this helps!
This topic was automatically closed after 6 days. New replies are no longer allowed.