No "undo" option after deleting custom field columns - no way to revert to previous settings

Briefly describe (1-2 sentences) the Bug you’re experiencing:

Steps to reproduce:

Browser version:

Upload screenshots below:
We have a novice user that deleted several custom fields from a project - I have no way to revert or undo his action. Not sure if it’s a bug, but it definitely needs attention.!
image|660x471

Would edit this ^^^ to not be so messed up… but I can’t edit it.

Hi @Paul_Krueger, welcome to the Asana Community Forum! When you select Delete in the custom fields settings, you will receive that automatic message asking to confirm this change before proceeding but there is no undo option. If your colleague didn’t mean to delete the field, I recommend you contacting our support team as they will be able to help you recover it.

When you contact them please share the name of the custom field and the name of the Organization where the field was created.

Let me know if I can help you with anything else. I hope the issue is solved soon!