I’m currently using a guest account, but will be upgrading to the full version with my own license. I already have data in the guest account, is there a way for me to keep that data in the new version or will I lose it all and have to restart?
Welcome to the Asana Forum
If you are planning to keep the same email address, you won’t lose any data. You can also link more email addresses to an account:
This topic was automatically closed after 7 days. New replies are no longer allowed.