Keep and reassign dashboards after owner removal from organisation

When I deleted a user from my company, all the reports she created were excluded even though I designated another person in the organisation as a substitute.

Hi @Joao_Gabler, thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback!

While this feature isn’t available at this time, hopefully it’s something our Product team can implement in the future. I’ve updated the title of your post to more closely reflect your request.

I’ll keep you posted and let you know if we have any updates :slight_smile: