I have tasks separate by section. I accidentally clicked on Sort By button, and all the tasks sorted by due date. So now instead of tasks being in the appropriate section, they all jumped to the top of the screen in chronological order.
Can I undo this??
Some tasks no longer make sense if you don’t know what Section they belonged in. I didn’t realize how catastrophic this simple mistake could be.