Inbox "status memory" after back button


#1

Hello!

When i’m browsing in my inbox, and i click on an update like this:

And i click on a link for another task OR a name to check the task of a person, or anything that bring me out of the inbox and then i wanna go back, after hitin back button it make me land on the normal inbox. Not the task i select, like had no memory where i was.

Will be wonderful if inbox had a memory when hittin the back button.

Best Regards