If I remove a member from Asana, can I re-add them back in later?
Hi @Aja and welcome to the Forum!
Yes! You can re-add members after removing them from Asana but they will be consider as a completely new member (they won’t have access to their previous Tasks or Projects)
You can find more information about what happens to Task and Projects of a former employee here.
I hope this helps! Please, let me know if you have any follow-up question!