Some time ago, I was added to a clients team in Asana. Our project together has ended and so I left the team. However, I can still see the team (even though I’m no longer a part of it, as shown by the fact that I have to request access to it) and the people in the team.
This means I can also still assign tasks to this person.
I would like to completely remove the team and its members from my Asana, as to not clutter it up with unnecessary information.
I’d love your help on this issue. Thanks in advance.