My co-worker and I created a project where we are the only two people working on it.
He has set the auto filter to only show his tasks in listview, and it has auto set for me as well. Now every time I switch between the timeline and list, it only shows his tasks, how do I undo this so I don’t have to unlick the filter and sort every time?
In Kindness ,
Is it possible that there is a filter on that says “Just My Tasks” and this has also been saved as the Default Layout? If so, then you should remove the filter and resave the Default Layout. It was a little challenging for me to fully understand your comment, but hoping this may help!
That worked thank you @Jennifer_Maze
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.