Wait - actually I would like to come back on this because I’ve been deftly led astray.
Could you please hide all features that are not available to the premium plan and all mentions and invitations to upgrade to Business ? This is not the way to invite us to decide to upgrade. If my organisation is on Premium I don’t want any of my employees to see any features that are not available on the plan and I especially don’t want them to follow buttons to a page that says the functionality is disabled because the company is on a cheaper plan.
It’s not enough to just hide things behind a ‘show more’ button - just hide them. It’s user hostile and dysfunctional to constantly nag my employees that were not on the business plan. It’s an insane idea to have all this in the first place. Please remove this, thank you.