Our job cards have collaborators who are also clients which we don’t necessarily want to show a post to straight away. We might have a version of a job in the form of a post where we do not want every collaborator seeing the post straight away. Is there a way to hide the post from certain job collaborators?
You can remove them as collaborators and the. Add them back does that work?