Grouping feature trouble

How can I make sure that the selected mode in the “grouping” does not change to the standard one when re-entering the asana? (how can I fix it, for example, the grouping mode for a project?)

This will simplify the UX part.

In My Tasks, it should be remembered automatically.

In projects, right after you change a filter, sort, etc., look for the blue dot and choose Save for everyone:

Thanks,

Larry

1 Like

Do not see this option (see screenshot)

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.