Do not re-expand all sections when switching between projects

In list view, if I have all sections of a project collapsed, and filtered for uncompleted tasks only, when I click on a different project and then return to the original project, all of the sections have now been re-expanded and the filter was removed. It would be great if projects remembered their previous view when you click between them.

Hi @Spencer_Lloyd, welcome to the Asana Community Forum! You can actually achieve this by saving the layout as default. You can find more details in this article: Overview of Asana views options | Product guides • Asana

I hope this helps!

1 Like

Thank you very much Emily! This is exactly what I was looking for

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 6 days. New replies are no longer allowed.