I don’t know if my setup is incorrect, but every time I click on a task to view it, the task appears but also the task name goes in to “edit” mode. I.e. it changes the task name in to an input field where I can edit the name. I am clicking on the task to view it, not to edit it. There is the danger that I may inadvertently change the task name.
Similarly, when I click in the task description, for example if I just want to copy and paste something, again it goes in to edit mode.
So it looks like this:
Is this the intended behaviour? Can it be disabled to prevent me from accidentally modifying the contents?