If I deprovision a user, will I still be able to see their history, e.g. their comments on earlier work, or completed work? We have someone leaving the company and I’m concerned deprovisioning will lose all history. Removing them from projects doesn’t quite feel secure enough for preventing access…
Based on the version you’re using (free or Premium), you should organise differently. Check out this guide article which outlines what to do in both cases
And if you’ve any follow-up questions, please let us know, we will be happy to help!
Thanks - I see their comments will be kept. Will any historic attachments/files they added to tasks also be kept?
I’m using the free version