Adding sections is helpful to focus tasks. When all tasks in a section are complete, under the old release you could “complete” the section by clicking a button in the detail panel above the Short Description. Now sections no longer have the edit panel, where you can add more information . You can’t do anything but delete the section … which i don’t want to do. I want to preserve the original plan in it’s entirety, but hide the sections when they are done.
Steps to reproduce: When on a Section line in the plan, you can’t do anything but modify the short description or delete the section,
Browser version: chrome or IE primarily
Upload screenshots below: