Cannot save "My Tasks" view for everyone on my team

tasks

#1

I’m not sure what I’m doing wrong, but I have my “My Tasks” view filtered for incomplete tasks, by project. I have also selected the “save view for everyone” option. Unfortunately, whenever someone from my team uses “My Tasks”, the view is set to “none”.

My teammates are required to manually change the view each time they go to “My Tasks” as it always reverts to “none”. Personally, I don’t have this problem. My view always defaults to being sorted by Project, and the setting indicates that I have set this for everyone:
image

I have tried changing this setting multiple times to give it a kick-start, and have cleared browser caches etc but have had no luck. How can I ensure that my colleagues see their “My Tasks” by Project as the default view?


#3

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Bug: Task lists revert to default view when switching between organization and workspace


#4