Our small team upgraded and is currently subscribed as premium as we have determined those are the only features we need right now. The interface currently has two buttons, portfolios and upgrade, that are permanently plastered on the interface. When clicked they both link to screens trying to get us to upsell us to business plans which are double the price of what we actually need. Here is a screenshot for reference:
I find it really tacky that these are essentially permanent in house ads for users who are already paying a decent amount of money. I get it for free users, but we’ve already selected the plan that fits us and we don’t need the business features. So now we’re setup with extra clutter on the interface for something we don’t need. Is there some way to disable this?