Some days ago I removed a guest user from a project.
Today I tried to readd him.
- I clicked on “+” on team project
- I inserted email
- I stopped what I was doing and I closed the window (without submit the insertion)
Now I check that this deleted user has been added as “guest user”.
It’s a bug!