Asana for Nonprofits - Asana Nonprofit Discount now available!

Hi everyone! My name is Aaron, and I am a program manager at Asana.

I’m excited to announce the launch of the Asana for Nonprofits program. Check it out here!

We created the Asana for Nonprofits program to provide affordable access to Asana’s technology and services for nonprofit organizations that do good in the world and could not otherwise afford it.

Today, eligible nonprofits can apply for the Asana Nonprofit Discount to receive 50% off on an annual Asana Premium or Asana Business plan.

But we didn’t stop there.

Access to affordable technology is crucial for nonprofits to pursue their mission, but too often access to enablement services are overlooked or forgotten.

All Asana Nonprofit Discount recipients can join the Asana Advisors program and engage with Asana employee volunteers to get pro-bono help with your Asana projects.

We put a lot of thought and love into the Asana for Nonprofits program, and we can’t wait to see the amazing things our nonprofit customers are able to achieve as a result.

30 Likes

@Aaron_Williams and everyone involved, this is fantastic–congratulations!!! Looking forward to sharing the word.

The Asana Advisors portion is really wonderful too, and thanks to all the generous volunteers. I actually clicked the “Be an Advisor” button, only to learn this is for Asana employees only :slightly_frowning_face:. I hope you’ll one day consider opening this to Asana Certified Pro Consultants and Partners wishing to give back too. I had requested something like this a couple of times over the past year or more, and thought you had done it.

6 Likes

In the mean time I followed Larry suggestion and added a non-profit section on http://productivity-experts.com :+1:

5 Likes

Hey Larry/@lpb :wave:
Great question! At the moment the Asana Advisors program has been designed as a way for Asana employees specifically to give back their knowledge, expertise & experience.