Is there any way to get notified when a user Deauthorizes my app (from the list that is accessible under My Settings → Apps).
In other words - as an app developer I would like to know when a user uninstalls the app from Asana so that I could clean up their connection and/or data on my end as well. Is this possible?
For example, one way that I’ve seen elsewhere is a DELETE request to the app’s redirect URL with some metadata (like the user ID who deauthorized).
I could not find any information about this in the developer docs.