I saw where you can create a private project and limit who sees/interacts with it that way (at the next service level above the free level I believe), but wondering if I’m missing a setting that can be set to the effect that only the person assigned a task can mark it as complete. Also, can it be set to where someone assigned a task can’t delete it?
Yes anyone can complete a task except if they are read only users for that project. Which is part of the premium subscription
The assignee and all collaborators of the task will be notified that it has been completed and by whom