Anyone attending 20NTC?

I’ll be in Baltimore in a month for the annual nonprofit technology conference. This is my first time attending and I would love to connect in-person with any fellow nonprofit Asana users! Let me know if you’ll be there and are interested in meeting up :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I’ll be there and it’s my first NTC as well!

5 Likes

Hi @Mia_Velasco :wave:
Asana is going to be there & we’d love to meet you in person! We’ll be posting about attending very soon but looks like you beat us to the punch :wink:

3 Likes

@Michael_A that’s great to hear! Looking forward to meeting you :smiley:

The technology staff from Urban Teachers will be there and we’re all Asana users! We’re based in Baltimore so that allows all of us to go to this NTC.

3 Likes

Hi @Dar_Veverka :wave:
You’re going to be speaking at Oktane with our Impactcloud friends at Okta too, correct? We’d love to meet & connect with you while at NTC as well!

2 Likes

I’ll be there too! Perhaps a Birds of a Feather table one day?

4 Likes

Great idea @Amy_G!

1 Like

I will also be attending, as my Namati colleague @Mia_Velasco is well aware. :heart_eyes_cat: It will be great to share the NTC for the first time and to team up with Mia so we can spread out and share notes.

I hope Asana will have some great swag! :sunglasses:

I look forward to learning more about how Asana serves the nonprofit community, and hope to hear some stories from nonprofits about their challenges/problems and how they’ve used Asana to overcome them. So far, it’s been a pretty great experience for me at Namati so far!

Is there a roadmap describing features of special interest to nonprofits that have been added to Asana? Are there new features being considered that we can contribute to?

YES! Great idea. :bird: